top of page

Board Meeting Minutes 09-08-2018 at Fort Folle Avione

YLRA Board meeting at Forts Folle Avoine Sept. 8th 2018

Present were Kent Warner, Jim Buhil, Marie King, Jack Brunell, Tony Rutter, Mary Smoliak, Robert Schnickle, Dawn Schnickle, Bob Savage, and Randy Lohse.

Absent was Dan Haunschild

The meeting was called to order by Kent Warner at 1:55 pm.

Election of officers – Nominations were opened Marie King for Treasurer/accepted Kent Warner for President/accepted Jim Buhil for Vice President/accepted Robert Schnickle for Secretary/accepted. Tony Rutter made a motion to white ballot the nominees for office. Mary Smoliak seconded the motion. Motion passed.

This is a list of the YLRA board members.

Kent Warner – President

Jim Buhil – Vice President

Marie King – Treasurer

Robert Schnickle – Secretary

Jack Brunell

Tony Rutter

Mary Smoliak

Dawn Schnickle

Dan Haumschild

Bob Savage – Alternate

Randy Lohse – Alternate

The next board meeting will be Oct 13th 2018 at 8:00am at the 10th Hole.

Meeting adjourned at 2:10 pm.

Submitted by Jim Buhil Secretary

bottom of page